[Bout of Books 19] TBR List

Good morning, everyone, and happy Bout of Books week to all that are participating!

I’m so thrilled to be able to hop back into the saddle with this readathon. While I usually have about an hour and a half a day of reading time in the morning and evenings during my commute to and from work, I really make sure to double down on the reading when I get home from work, too.

Because I tend to over-shoot my abilities for these readathons, my goal isn’t to hit a certain number of pages or percentage points read. I really just want to read as much as I possibly can accomplish. If I can finish even just one book this week, I’ll be completely jazzed, especially since I have a lot on my plate this month already with upcoming blog tours.

Before I get into the books I’ve selected for this Bout of Books, here’s my entry in today’s Daily Challenge:

Introduce Yourself #insixwords:

Feminist DC resident, loving YA novels

Without further ado, here are the three books from which I’ll be reading this week:

  • Internet Famous – Danika Stone
  • Now, Please – Willow Summers
  • Rise of the Sea Witch – Stacey Rourke

Are you participating in Bout of Books 19? What’s on your TBR list this week? Let’s chat in the comments!

4 thoughts on “[Bout of Books 19] TBR List

Leave a Reply

