Bout of Books: Day Three Tracking

ykdcot4

When I learned Bout of Books was happening this week, I knew that the 24th was going to be a difficult day for me to get any reading done for one important reason: it was my birthday y’all! So while I did do some pretty serious damage to Goblet of Fire yesterday while on my usual commute to work, let’s just say that I was extremely handicapped by a cupcake coma once I got home. I didn’t even have time to partake in the bookshelf photo challenge! However, my partner was absolutely wonderful: he cooked me dinner, brought me home many tasty cupcakes, and got me some Sennheiser headphones, as well as Harry Potter and the Cursed Child. I couldn’t have imagined a better way to ring in age 25!

This Week’s Goals:

  • finish Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  • finish The Scorpion Rules
  • finish Kiss, Kill, Love Him Still
  • other stretch goals that will be determined if I get there

Day Three Progress:

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

  • day one started on page: 65
  • day one ended on page: 155
  • day two ended on page: 272
  • day three ended on page:338
  • day two number of pages read: 117
  • total number of pages read: 273

How did you do on day three? Did you have any cool milestones this week?

Leave a Reply

