February Wrap-Up and March TBR

Isn’t work-induced stress such a lovely, wonderful thing to endure? I am really such a fan of having the threat of a panic attack float threateningly behind me every day! (The above is, of course, all sarcasm.) Sincerest apologies for this post falling behind, though, due to the aforementioned stress AND a nice little extended visit with my partner in DC the last weekend of February. Despite the negativity, I actually found myself reading and reviewing a ton in February! I really quite impressed myself with the accomplishment! Additionally, I’ve made the decision to stop scouting books for blog tours for the time being so I may focus on the books already in my possession (as well as the jobs for which I’ve applied and prepping for job interviews if I land them!). Having to focus on so many deadlines is really sucking the fun out of reading for me; it’s definitely a point I never wanted to reach. Here’s to a bright spring as March rolls along!

BOOKS RATED 5 PUGS:

BOOKS RATED 4 PUGS:

BOOKS RATED 3 PUGS:

  • none ayy lmao

BOOKS RATED 2 PUGS:

  • none ayy lmao

BOOKS RATED 1 PUG:

  • none ayy lmao

BOOKS NEEDING A REVIEW:

  • The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman
  • Enthrall by M.R. Reed
  • Twisted Sisters by Kimber Leigh Wheaton

CURRENTLY READING:

  • Me Before You by JoJo Moyes
  • Waiting for You by Allison Williford
  • Chandrea: Sacrifice by Marlene Wynn

TO BE READ:

  • Yes Please by Willow Summers
  • The Siren by Kiera Cass
  • Marry Your Billionaire by C.J. Anaya
2 thoughts on “February Wrap-Up and March TBR

Leave a Reply

