January Wrap-Up and February TBR

Holy stress, Batman! What a wicked ride January turned out to be, not only in regard to bookish things, but in real adult life, too. Everyone I know was stressed as all hell this month, and we’re all hoping that February is going to be much easier on us now that we’re firmly established in 2016. (I’m actually trying to apply for a job transfer within my employer to their corporate office rather than being a phone jockey for a living!) I accomplished a little bit in January; it’s definitely hard to beat the progress I saw in November, that’s for sure. I have a lot of book tours, ARC reviews, and even an irl book club contribution on deck for February! I’m keeping my fingers crossed tightly.

Books Rated 5 Pugs

  • none ayy lmao

Books Rated 4 Pugs

Books Rated 3 Pugs

Books Rated 2 Pugs

  • none ayy lmao

Books Rated 1 Pug

Currently Reading

  • Siege & Storm – Leigh Bardugo
  • Enthrall – M.R. Reed
  • Chandrea: Sacrifice – Marlene Wynn

Books Read, but Need Reviewing

  • Story of a Kiss Anthology
  • Twisted Sisters – Kimber Leigh Wheaton

To Be Read in February

  • Soulless – Jacinta Maree
  • A Hold On Me – Pat Esden
  • Descended – Rose Devereaux
  • a ton of others but these are the most pressing because their tours are like literally in 2-3 weeks lol fml

How was your January? What do you have store for February? Let me know in the comments below!

5 thoughts on “January Wrap-Up and February TBR

  1. Looks like you had a great reading month! 🙂
    In January I read the entire Vampire Academy Series…It was great, but I felt book drunk! 🙂 In February I plan on reading the Bloodlines series…This should be fun! 😀

    P.S. I love your header picture. It looks haunting! I Love it! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

