Random Tag!

I’ve been absolutely dead on this blog this week; the procrastination-heavy side of my brain is going to chalk it up to being absolutely exhausted from work this week. I seriously hit the snooze button for an hour every day. At any rate, earlier this week, I was tagged by Rae at Bookmark Chronicles to participate in the Random Tag. It’s been a little while since I last did a book tag, so thank you to Rae for kickstarting my participation again. She has a wonderful feature at her blog called This or That that forces readers to choose between two equally difficult bookish choices. Give her blog a visit!

There are no rules with this one, only a series of questions:


  1. What is your favorite food? I honestly don’t know if I can pick a favorite food. I’m proudly a foodie and will try almost anything at least once.
  2. What are you having for dinner tonight/what did you have for dinner tonight? That’s a wonderful question. I’ve yet to decide, but Buzzfeed always has good recipes. Actually, I just found a crock pot chicken marsala recipe, so maybe I’ll do that tonight.
  3. Who was the last person you emailed? Someone at work regarding some kind of underwriting issue.
  4. What sports do you do? I swim! My specialty is backstroke; I have broad, rudder-like shoulders.
  5. Do you have any pet hates? Donald Trump, anti-abortion activists, people who deliberately fuck up grammar rules.
  6. Do you play any musical instruments? I can play the piano and sing, but I’m extremely rusty on both accounts.

 

If you’re interested in participating in this tag, then I tag you! Let me know of your answers if you do fill this out!

3 thoughts on “Random Tag!

Leave a Reply

