November Wrap-Up and December TBR

This featured image option is really quite great for showcasing my terrible PicMonkey skills once a month for these wrap-up posts. Behold, the November Wrap-Up and December TBR from Only True Magic! November was a pretty strange month overall for me personally; I found myself battling a lot of apathy in my social life, work life, and even trickling somewhat into the blogging life. (I abandoned Writing 101 in its last week because the emotional apathy was just too real.) However, after a refreshing visit from my partner and realizing I should be going back to therapy, I’m ready to hit the ground running in December. We’re only a handful of followers away from 100, which is a huge milestone I would love to reach before the first of the year. However, this is going to be a very active month: I have a few blog tours lined up, hella book blitzes, and I’m working on a review right now for a book I finished last night! Let’s recap November!

BOOKS RATED 5 PUGS:
BOOKS RATED 4 PUGS:
BOOKS RATED 3 PUGS:
BOOKS RATED 2 PUGS:
BOOKS RATED 1 PUG:
BOOKS READ IN NOVEMBER, BUT HAVE A PENDING REVIEW:
  • Sing For Me by Gracie Madison
  • Come Back To Me by Mila Gray
  • Center Stage! by Caitlyn Duffy
  • The Secrets We Kept by Lily Velez
CURRENTLY READING:
  • Poison by Lan Chan
  • The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
TO BE READ IN DECEMBER:
  • Chandrea: Sacrifice by Marlene Wynn
  • Bitch Planet Vol. 1 by Kelly Sue DeConnick and Valentine de Landro
  • Without You, There Is No Us by Suki Kim
  • A Carpet of Purple Flowers by Traceyanne McCartney
  • Every Big and Little Wish by E.C. Moore
  • whatever else I can get through! go team!
One thought on “November Wrap-Up and December TBR

Leave a Reply

