November Book Haul

I usually don’t go all out and buy a billion books a month, but there was this underlying theme of SUPREME STRESS throughout November that spurred me to binge buy. (I also did so with Bath and Body Works candles; I now have five when I started the month with none.) However, three of the nine books in this picture happen to be ARCs I’ve received either from authors or publishers. They’re going to hold a little more precedence in my reading queue than the books for which I’ve actually paid. Actually, you’ll notice that You Deserve a Drink by Mamrie Hart is included in this haul; I loved the book so much when I checked it out from the library that I just had to buy it when I found a physical copy!

Here are the titles of the books I’ve gotten this month:

  • Bitch Planet Vol. 1 by Kelly Sue DeConnick and Valentine de Landro
  • Chandrea: Sacrifice by Marlene Wynn (ARC copy for beta reading/review)
  • Forever by Maggie Stiefvater
  • You Deserve a Drink by Mamrie Hart
  • A Carpet of Purple Flowers by Traceyanne McCartney (ARC copy for review)
  • Without You, There Is No Us by Suki Kim (ARC copy for review)
  • Scarlet by Marissa Meyer
  • Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass
  • Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

What did you haul this month? What are you most excited for?

One thought on “November Book Haul

Leave a Reply

