September Wrap-Up and October TBR

september-in-the-forest

While summer transitioned in to fall, things really started to pick up here on the blog! I started a series of features, challenged myself to write one six-word story a week and even began to participate in blog tours. Not only that, but I really felt my self starting to integrate into the book blogging community by interacting with other bloggers, participating in tags and talking with people on Twitter. I’m so pleased that this little project of mine is actually going well! Unfortunately, I didn’t get to read too much, as my grandmother passed early in the month and it took me a bit to get back into the saddle. However, I really kicked it into high gear by the end of the month! Here’s hoping that October continues this trend!

Books Rated 5 Pugs:

Books Rated 4 Pugs:

Books Rated 3 Pugs:

  • none ayy lmao

Books Rated 2 Pugs:

  • none ayy lmao

Books Rated 1 Pug:

  • none ayy lmao

Books Read in September but Need Reviewing:

  • Marked by A.N. Meade
  • Thirteen by Shannon Peel
  • 44 Hours or Strike by Anne Dublin

Currently Reading:

  • Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  • Beauty and the Darkness by A.N. Meade

To Be Read:

  • Sevara: Dawn of Hope by Damian Wampler
  • Evitable Destiny by Izabela Monick
  • Wind Down by Mark Ewig
  • Phantom’s Dance by Lesa Howard
  • whatever else I can get my hands on! I think I’m coming up soon in the queue for The Heir by Kiera Cass at my local library.

Thank you so, so much for following me this month! Together, we’ll make October a great one! Can’t wait to see what we get up to during the spooky season! (:

Leave a Reply

