Let’s Get Together

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

So as I’m learning how to better navigate the bookblogosphere, I’ve picked up on most people staying in touch with blogs off of WordPress with Bloglovin’! Since I don’t want my feed and interactions with people to be limited to just one platform, this will certainly help me bridge the gap between bloggers from Blogspot, Tumblr, etc. If you’re a fledgling blogger such as myself, I’d check it out! (And then let me know if you sign up for one so I can follow you, of course.)

Leave a Reply

